If you have a question, please click on the appropriate committee member's name
and area of responsibility to send an email to that person. They will respond to you shortly.

Jeff Boock - Co-Chairman
Pete Smith - Co-Chairman, Registrar & Treasurer
Dave Logsdon - Contest Room
Jeff Boock - Clinics
Jeff Boock - Vendor's & Manufacturer's Room
Herb Koenig - Layout Tours
Tom Troughton - Web Page Design

Click here to return to the Symposium's Home Page